CST: 28/06/2016 09:56:18   

REMINDER - Real Creative Recruiting: People Science Hosts RMS in Upcoming Presentation

160 Days ago

SHREWSBURY, NJ--(Marketwired - Jan 20, 2016) -

WHO:
Christine Nichlos, founder and CEO of People Science, a recruitment process outsourcing (RPO) business, and Danelle DiLibero, director, People Strategy for RMS, the world's leading catastrophe risk modeling company

WHAT: 
Will discuss contemporary recruiting techniques and strategies in an interactive presentation titled, "Creative Recruiting."

WHEN: 
Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. MST / 11:00 a.m. PST)

WHERE:
To register, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2436108020585784066.

DETAILS:
Recruiting today's top talent comes with a unique set of challenges. Factor in industry, job location and desired skills, and the pool of potential candidates can shrink substantially. In order to overcome this and find qualified talent, employers need to break free of traditional recruiting norms and think outside the box.

During this interactive session, Christine Nichlos, founder and CEO of People Science, will join Danelle DiLibero, director of People Strategy for RMS, to consider innovative ways to source and engage today's jobseekers. In this conversation, DiLibero will draw on her experience at RMS and explain how her Talent Acquisition team is flipping the script on jobseekers in order to better understand their behaviors and interests as potential candidates. Particularly successful in the pursuit of software development talent, Nichlos and DiLibero will show how thinking like a jobseeker can lead recruiters to their next great hire. Session attendees will hear real-life examples and be introduced to some less common, yet highly intriguing, recruiting strategies. 

HR professionals, recruiters and hiring managers interested in learning how to transform the recruiting process at their organization are encouraged to attend this engaging session. To register, please visit: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2436108020585784066.

About People Science
People Science partners with corporations and becomes their full-cycle recruiting department either for a segment of employment or a company's entire effort. To learn more, visit www.people-science.com